Organizational Chart for TTB


Office of Chief

Chief Counsel
Anthony Gledhill

Deputy Chief Counsel
Mary Horrigan






Assistant Chief Counsel for General Law and Ethics
Ormond R. Fodrea

Deputy Assistant Chief Counsel
Gregory Friedland

Assistant Chief Counsel for Field Operations
Carrie May

Assistant Chief Counsel for Tax and Trade
Sandra Bellew







Page last reviewed: December 11, 2012
Page last updated: April 27, 2015
Maintained by: Regulations and Rulings Division

No FEAR Act | Disaster Relief | | Inspector General | White House | | Webmaster |