TTB Offices

Offices Index

Executive Offices

Office of the Administrator
Chief of Staff
      Office of Congressional and Public Affairs
      Executive Liaison for Industry and State Matters
      Office of Communications
Office of Equality, Diversity, and Inclusion
Strategic Planning and Program Evaluation

Office of Field Operations

National Revenue Center
Tax Audit Division
Trade Investigations Division
Intelligence Division

Office of Headquarters Operations

Advertising, Labeling, and Formulation Division
International Affairs Division
Regulations and Rulings Division
Scientific Services Division

Office of Management

Finance and Performance Budgeting Division
Acquisition and Facilities Management Division
Human Resources Division
Training and Professional Development Division

Office of Information Resources

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Office of Chief Counsel




Page last reviewed: September 2, 2015
Page last updated: September 3, 2015
Maintained by: Office of Communications

No FEAR Act | Disaster Relief | | Inspector General | White House | | Webmaster |